Product Selection TechniquesSelection techniques

  Selection Technique of Insulating Glass Production Line

  Insulating glass production line selection can be considered from the following aspects

  1. According to the size of the hollow production line

  In accordance with the hollow glass processing size, now on the market insulating glass production line specifications are roughly divided into 1.8m, 2.2m, 2.5m and 2.7m, buyers can process their own glass manufacturers to purchase size. If the project is only for windows and doors works, select 2.2 meters below the insulating glass production line can fully meet the engineering customer demand for insulating glass. If the main curtain wall works, should choose more than 2.2 meters above the hollow line, or large glass will not be resolved.

  2. According to the type of hollow piece of the production line

  In accordance with the type of film, insulating glass production line is divided into outside the film, the film within and outside the joint-type three types. The advantage of the outer piece is that it can process hollow glass with built-in spacers and inner-leaf shutters. The advantages of both inside and outside a piece of film for both inside and outside the film and the function and advantages, suitable for any form of insulating glass, if sufficient funds, it is recommended to choose this type of insulating glass production line; And the performance is relatively stable, accurate positioning, can produce hollow glass pieces, while the outer piece can not be processed, the other way within the hollow piece of the film is relatively low cost, more economical, consistent with the start of the hollow glass production Manufacturers use.

  3. According to the production efficiency of the hollow production line

  Vertical hollow glass production line production capacity of up to 1,000 a day or so, horizontal hollow line production efficiency is relatively low, compared with the vertical gap of 50%, but also take up more labor, is out of the model. In contrast, vertical hollow line all the advantages of more obvious.

  4. According to the purchase cost of hollow production line

  In the insulating glass production process, some processes can be achieved by artificial, such as cutting glass, two-component gel, molecular sieve filling can be achieved by hand. If the early financial difficulties, you can temporarily configure the relevant equipment, but in order to make qualified insulating glass, an essential vertical insulating glass production line and butyl rubber coating machine is essential. Of course, high-quality hollow glass is not superior performance of the insulating glass equipment is difficult to achieve.

产品挑选技巧Selection techniques

  中空玻璃生产线选型技巧

  中空玻璃生产线的选型可以从如下几个方面进行考量

  1.根据中空生产线的尺寸

  按照中空玻璃加工尺寸,现在市场上中空玻璃生产线的规格大致分为1.8m,2.2m、2.5m和2.7m,采购者可根据自己厂家加工玻璃的大小来进行采购。如果工程只针对门窗工程,选择2.2米以下的中空玻璃生产线即可完全满足工程客户对中空玻璃的需求。如果主要以幕墙工程为主,应选择2.2米规格以上的中空线,否则超大玻璃将无法解决。

  2.根据中空生产线的合片类型

  按照合片类型,中空玻璃生产线分为外合片、内合片及内外合片三种类型。外合片的优点是可以加工生产内置隔条和内页百叶窗的中空玻璃。内外合片的优点为兼具了内合片和外合片的功能和优点,适合做任何形式的中空玻璃,如果资金充足的话,建议选择此种类型的中空玻璃生产线;内合片的优点为合片方式和性能比较稳定,定位准确,可以生产中空玻璃大小片,而外合片则不能加工,另外内合片方式的中空线造价相对较低,比较经济适用,符合刚起步的中空玻璃生产厂家采用。

  3.根据中空生产线的生产效率

  立式中空玻璃生产线产量日班产可达1千片左右,卧式中空线生产效率比较低,与立式相比差距在50%,而且占用人力也比较多,已属淘汰机型。相比较而言,立式中空线各方面的优势更为明显。

  4.根据中空生产线的采购成本

  在中空玻璃的生产流程中,有些工艺是可以用人工来实现的,比如切割玻璃、双组份打胶、分子筛灌装等都可以用手工来实现。如果前期资金困难,可以暂不配置相关设备,但要想做出合格的中空玻璃,必备的一条立式中空玻璃生产线和丁基胶涂布机是必不可少的。当然,高质量的中空玻璃没有性能优越的中空玻璃设备是难以实现的。